Contact Us

Questions? We're here to help!

Topic Primary Contact

Secondary Contact

Accounting

Brett Tieszen
accounting@nwfpa.org
503.327.2216

Jody Paddack
controller@nwfpa.org
503.327.2215
Advertising/Sponsorships Kurt Vetsch
kurt@nwfpa.org
503.327.2246
 

Community Engagement & Events

Kirsten Ringen
kirsten@nwfpa.org
503.327.2220
 
Convention Sarah Emerson
sarah@nwfpa.org
503.327.2204 
 
Education & Training Events

Kirsten Ringen
kirsten@nwfpa.org
503.327.2220

 
Energy 

Pam Barrow
pbarrow@nwfpa.org
503.327.2205

Josh Monifi
josh@nwfpa.org
503.327.2213 
Environmental Affairs  Pam Barrow
pbarrow@nwfpa.org
503.327.2205
Josh Monifi
josh@nwfpa.org
503.327.2213 
Events  Sarah Emerson
sarah@nwfpa.org
503.327.2204 
 
Exhibits Kurt Vetsch
kurt@nwfpa.org
503.327.2246
Sarah Emerson
sarah@nwfpa.org
503.327.2204
Food Law Compliance  David McGiverin
davidm@nwfpa.org
503.327.2244
Ian Tolleson
itolleson@nwfpa.org
503.327.2210 
Food Safety  David McGiverin
davidm@nwfpa.org
503.327.2244
 
Governance David McGiverin
davidm@nwfpa.org
503.327.2244
 
Government Affairs  Ian Tolleson
itolleson@nwfpa.org
503.327.2210
David McGiverin
davidm@nwfpa.org
503.327.2244
Human Resources  Jody Paddack
controller@nwfpa.org
503.327.2215 
 
Job Board  Sarah Emerson
sarah@nwfpa.org
503.327.2204
 
Marketing (events)  Sarah Emerson
sarah@nwfpa.org
503.327.2204 
Kirsten Ringen (Training Center)
kirsten@nwfpa.org
503.327.2220
Marketing (trade outs) Sarah Emerson
sarah@nwfpa.org
503.327.2204
 
Membership (supplier)  Kurt Vetsch
kurt@nwfpa.org
503.327.2246
 
Membership (processor)  David McGiverin
davidm@nwfpa.org
503.327.2244
Kirsten Ringen
kirsten@nwfpa.org
503.327.2220
Packaging David McGiverin
davidm@nwfpa.org
503.327.2244
 
Poultry Ian Tolleson
itolleson@nwfpa.org
503.327.2210
David McGiverin
davidm@nwfpa.org
503.327.2244
Publications Sarah Emerson
sarah@nwfpa.org
503.327.2204
 
Sustainability Pam Barrow
pbarrow@nwfpa.org
503.327.2205
Josh Monifi
josh@nwfpa.org
503.327.2213
Training Kirsten Ringen
kirsten@nwfpa.org
503.327.2220
 
Website Sarah Emerson
sarah@nwfpa.org
503.327.2204
 
Workforce Development  Kirsten Ringen
kirsten@nwfpa.org
503.327.2220