Staff

Combined, NWFPA Team has over 125 years experience in the Food Processing and Manufacturing Industry. 

  

David McGiverin

President

503.327.2244
davidm@nwfpa.org

Pam Barrow

Vice President, Energy,
Environmental & Sustainability

503.327.2205
pbarrow@nwfpa.org

 

Kurt Vetsch

Supplier Relations Manager

503.327.2246
kurt@nwfpa.org 

Ian Tolleson

Director, Government Affairs

503.327.2210
itolleson@nwfpa.org

Sarah Emerson

Events Manager

503.327.2204
sarah@nwfpa.org 

Dave Klick

Outreach Executive

503.327.2207
dklick@nwfpa.org

 

Josh Monifi

Policy & Communications Strategist

503.327.2213
josh@nwfpa.org

 

Brett Tieszen

Accountant

503.327.2216
accounting@nwfpa.org

Jody Paddack

Controller

503.327.2215
controller@nwfpa.org

Kirsten Ringen

Community Engagement & Education Manager

503.327.2220
kirsten@nwfpa.org 

NWFPA Contractors

 John Thornton

John Thornton, CleanFuture

Energy Contractor

503.327.2214
jthornton@nwfpa.org 

Connie Kirby, Connie Kirby, LLC

Food Safety Contractor

971.777.2520
ckirby@nwfpa.org

 

Nan Devlin, Northwest Content

PR/Marketing Contractor

971.235.9785
marketing@nwfpa.org