Combined, NWFPA Staff has over 125 years experience
in the Food Processing and Manufacturing Industry 

 

  

NWFPA Staff
 

   McGiverin WEB

David McGiverin

President

503.327.2244
davidm@nwfpa.org

Barrow WEB

 

Pam Barrow

Vice President, Energy,
Environmental &Sustainability

503.327.2205
pbarrow@nwfpa.org 

Campbell WEB

Brian Campbell

Director, Food Safety & Policy

503.327.2211
bcampbell@nwfpa.org 

Tolleson WEB

Ian Tolleson

Director, Government Affairs

503.327.2210
itolleson@nwfpa.org

Paddack WEB

 

Jody Paddack

 

Controller

 

503.327.2215
controller@nwfpa.org

Linde WEB

Tawnia Linde

Membership Development Manager

503.327.2212
tawnia@nwfpa.org

Emerson WEB

Sarah Emerson

Events Manager

503.327.2204
sarah@nwfpa.org 

Klick WEB

Dave Klick

Outreach Executive

503.327.2207
dklick@nwfpa.org

Monifi WEB

Josh Monifi

Policy & Communications Strategist

503.327.2213
josh@nwfpa.org

 

Brett Tieszen

Accountant

503.327.2216
accounting@nwfpa.org

Vetsch WEB

Kurt Vetsch

Supplier Relations Manager

503.327.2246
kurt@nwfpa.org

Ringen WEB1

Kirsten Ringen

Community Engagement & Education
Manager

503.327.2220
kirsten@nwfpa.org 

 

 

 

 
NWFPA Contractors
       
Thornton WEB

John Thornton, CleanFuture

Energy Contractor

503.327.2214
jthornton@nwfpa.org 

 

Connie Kirby, CLK, LLC

Food Safety Contractor

971.777.2520
ckirby@nwfpa.org

 

 

Nan Devlin, Northwest Content

PR/Marketing Contractor

971.235.9785
marketing@nwfpa.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gary Nash

Sales Contractor

503.327.2242
gnash@nwfpa.org 

 

Kerry Servas

Sales Contractor

503.327.2243
kservas@nwfpa.org