NWFPA Staff

Combined, NWFPA Staff has over 125 years experience
in the Food Processing and Manufacturing Industry 

  

                           

David McGiverin

President

503.327.2244
dmcgiverin@nwfpa.org

Connie Kirby

VP, Scientific & Technical Affairs

503.327.2200

 

Pam Barrow

Director, Energy & Sustainability

503.327.2205
pbarrow@nwfpa.org

Ian Tolleson

Director, Government Affairs

503.327.2210
itolleson@nwfpa.org

 

Brian Campbell

Director, Food Safety & Policy

503.327.2211
bcampbell@nwfpa.org

Tawnia Linde

Membership Development Manager

503.327.2212
tlinde@nwfpa.org

 

Tresa Fanucchi

Operations Manager

503.327.2217

tfanucchi@nwfpa.org

Dave Klick

Outreach Executive

503.327.2207
dklick@nwfpa.org

 

Sarah Emerson

Sales Coordinator/Member Services Specialist

503.327.2204
semerson@nwfpa.org

Noor Al-Muhaifeed

Training Coordinator

503.327.2220
nal-muhaifeed@nwfpa.org

 

Josh Monifi

Policy & Communications Associate

503.327.2213
jmonifi@nwfpa.org

 

Nancy Kissel

Accounting Specialist

503.327.2216
accounting@nwfpa.org