NWFPA Staff

Combined, NWFPA Staff has over 125 years experience
in the Food Processing and Manufacturing Industry 

 

  

   McGiverin WEB

David McGiverin

President

503.327.2244
dmcgiverin@nwfpa.org

 Barrow WEB

 

Pam Barrow

Director, Energy,
Environmental &Sustainability

503.327.2205
pbarrow@nwfpa.org 

Campbell WEB

Brian Campbell

Director, Food Safety & Policy

503.327.2211
bcampbell@nwfpa.org 

Tolleson WEB

Ian Tolleson

Director, Government Affairs

503.327.2210
itolleson@nwfpa.org

Fanucchi WEB

Tresa Fanucchi

Operations Manager

503.327.2217
tfanucchi@nwfpa.org 

Linde WEB

Tawnia Linde

Membership Development Manager

503.327.2212
tlinde@nwfpa.org

Emerson WEB

Sarah Emerson

Sales Coordinator &
Member Services Specialist

503.327.2204
semerson@nwfpa.org 

Klick WEB

Dave Klick

Outreach Executive

503.327.2207
dklick@nwfpa.org

Monifi WEB

Josh Monifi

Policy & Communications Associate

503.327.2213
jmonifi@nwfpa.org 

Al Muhaifeed WEB

Noor Al-Muhaifeed

Training Coordinator

503.327.2220
nal-muhaifeed@nwfpa.org

 

Jody Paddack

Controller

503.327.2215
controller@nwfpa.org 

 

Thornton WEB

John Thornton

Energy Contractor

503.327.2214
jthornton@nwfpa.org 

 

Nancy Kissel

Accounting Specialist

503.327.2216
accounting@nwfpa.org